Group of initiators (program committee)

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Hon. Prof. (NUST) Dieter Bestle, Cottbus
  • Prof. Dr. Roland Herzog, Heidelberg (unfortunately without project)
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kristin de Payrebrune, Kaiserslautern
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Ingo Schmitt, Cottbus (unfortunately without own proposal)

Assisted by

  • Henrik Ebel, Stuttgart (scientific SPP post-doc in the coordination project) 
  • Jingshan Chen, M.Sc., Stuttgart (coordinator assistant)


This image shows Peter Eberhard

Peter Eberhard

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Prof. E.h.
This image shows Henrik Ebel

Henrik Ebel

To the top of the page